Creatif Logo
Contact us creatif

Meet the Team

Dwight Bailey
Managing Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7312
dwight.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Jed Christie
Financial Director
jed.c@creatif.org.uk

Darren Bradley
Finance Controller
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7314
darren.b@creatif.org.uk

Nick Waite
Interior Design Consultant
Telephone +44 (0) 7796 138 463
nick.w@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Mark Bailey
Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6500
mark.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Jim Duncan-Hannah
Business Development Manager
Telephone +44 (0)7469 206 277
jim.d@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn


Stuart Davison
Head of Contracts
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7318
stuart.d@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Gareth Teasdale
Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7317
gareth.t@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Louise Kirkham
Operations Coordinator
louise.k@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Ben Speight
Marketing Executive
ben.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Janet Smith
Financial Assistant
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6503
janet.s@creatif.org.uk

James Collis
Project Manager
james.c@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Aaron Surtees
Account Manager
aaron.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Heather Hammond
Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7319
heather.h@creatif.org.uk

Martin Hammond
Senior Engineer
martin.h@creatif.org.uk

Ashley Woolgar
London Key Account BDM
Telephone +44 (0)7384 240 464
ashley.w@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Carlos Predacino
CAD Technician
carlos.p@creatif.org.uk

Greg Brooke
Sales Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6501
greg.b@creatif.org.uk

Braden Frizelle
Internal Sales Assistant
braden.f@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Brett Garbutt
Designer
brett.g@creatif.org.uk

Emma Hartley
Executive Assistant
Telephone +44 (0) 113 272 6502
emma.h@creatif.org.uk

Kerwin Wepee
Marketing Executive
kerwin.w@creatif.org.uk

Charissa Bacus
Sales Executive
charissa.b@creatif.org.uk