Creatif Logo
Contact us creatif
Search creatif

Meet the Team

Mark Bailey

Mark Bailey
Creative Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
mark.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Dwight Bailey

Dwight Bailey
Managing Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
dwight.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Jed Christie

Jed Christie
Financial Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
jed.c@creatif.org.uk

Darren Bradley

Darren Bradley
Financal Controller
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7314
darren.b@creatif.org.uk

Nick Waite

Nick Waite
Interior Design Consultant
Telephone +44 (0) 7796 138 463
nick.w@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
James Collis

James Collis
Technical Consultant
james.c@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Stuart Davison
Stuart Davison
Head of Operations
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
stuart.d@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Louise Kirkham

Louise Kirkham
Operations Coordinator
louise.k@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Ben Speight

Ben Speight
Head of Marketing
ben.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Janet Smith

Janet Smith
Financial Assistant
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6503
janet.s@creatif.org.uk

Aaron Surtees

Aaron Surtees
Project Consultant
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
aaron.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Heather Hammond

Heather Hammond
Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0) 113 270 1239
heather.h@creatif.org.uk

Martin Hammond

Martin Hammond
Senior Engineer
martin.h@creatif.org.uk

Carlos Predacino

Carlos Predacino
CAD Technician
carlos.p@creatif.org.uk

Braden Frizelle

Braden Frizelle
Workspace Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
braden.f@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Charissa Bacus

Charissa Bacus
Sales Assistant
charissa.b@creatif.org.uk

Emma Hartley

Emma Hartley
Executive Assistant
emma.h@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Timi Odeyemi

Timi Odeyemi
Project Consultant
timi.o@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Kerwin Wepee

Kerwin Wepee
Marketing Assistant
kerwin.w@creatif.org.uk

 

Anne-Marie White

Anne-Marie White
Head of R&D
annemarie.w@creatif.org.uk

 

Pierre Frizelle

Pierre Frizelle
Workspace Executive
pierre.f@creatif.org.uk

 

 

Chris Boothroyd

Chris Boothroyd
Marketing Executive
christopher.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Kirsty Ripo

Kirsty Ripo
Showroom Manager
Telephone +44 (0) 207 242 0500
kirsty.r@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

 


Matthew Spenceley
Factory Operative
matthew.s@creatif.org.uk

 

Liam Bowes

Liam Bowes
Factory Supervisor

Steve Sawyer
Steve Sawyer
Factory Supervisor

Martin Lowe

Martin Lowe
Factory Operative

Sharon Cannings

Sharon Cannings
Maintenance Contracts Administrator
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
sharon.c@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Jennie Magee

Jennie Magee
Project Coordinator
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
jennie.m@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Jim Surtees

Jim Surtees
Technical Estimator
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
jim.s@creatif.org.uk

 

Please register to access our downloads section where you will find useful material including: product and company information, case studies and technical information.
If you have a pop up blocker on your browser this download with not open.

Please send me the latest offers and news. For more information, please view our Privacy policy Register close