Creatif Logo
Contact us creatif
Search creatif

Meet the Team

Mark Bailey

Mark Bailey
Creative Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
mark.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Dwight Bailey

Dwight Bailey
Managing Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
dwight.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Jed Christie

Jed Christie
Financial Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
jed.c@creatif.org.uk

Darren Bradley

Darren Bradley
Finance Controller
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7314
darren.b@creatif.org.uk

Nick Waite

Nick Waite
Interior Design Consultant
Telephone +44 (0) 7796 138 463
nick.w@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
James Collis

James Collis
Technical Consultant
james.c@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Stuart Davison
Stuart Davison
Head of Operations
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
stuart.d@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Gareth Teasdale

Gareth Teasdale
Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
gareth.t@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Louise Kirkham

Louise Kirkham
Operations Coordinator
louise.k@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Ben Speight

Ben Speight
Head of Marketing
ben.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Janet Smith

Janet Smith
Financial Assistant
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6503
janet.s@creatif.org.uk

Aaron Surtees

Aaron Surtees
Workspace Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
aaron.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Heather Hammond

Heather Hammond
Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0) 113 270 1239
heather.h@creatif.org.uk

Martin Hammond

Martin Hammond
Senior Engineer
martin.h@creatif.org.uk

Carlos Predacino

Carlos Predacino
CAD Technician
carlos.p@creatif.org.uk

Greg Brooke

Greg Brooke
Sales Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6501
greg.b@creatif.org.uk

Braden Frizelle

Braden Frizelle
Workspace Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
braden.f@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Beth Petch

Beth Petch
Assistant Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
beth.p@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

 

Charissa Bacus

Charissa Bacus
Sales Assistant
charissa.b@creatif.org.uk

Emma Hartley

Emma Hartley
Executive Assistant
emma.h@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Timi Odeyemi

Timi Odeyemi
Workspace Consultant
timi.o@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Kerwin Wepee

Kerwin Wepee
Marketing Assistant
kerwin.w@creatif.org.uk

 

Anne-Marie White

Anne-Marie White
CAD Technician
annemarie.w@creatif.org.uk

 

Pierre Frizelle

Pierre Frizelle
Workspace Executive
pierre.f@creatif.org.uk

 

 

Chris Boothroyd

Chris Boothroyd
Marketing Executive
christopher.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn
Kirsty Ripo

Kirsty Ripo
Showroom Manager
Telephone +44 (0) 207 242 0500
kirsty.r@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

 


Matthew Spenceley
Technical Project Manager
matthew.s@creatif.org.uk

 

Joe Martin

Joe Martin
Factory Operative

Liam Bowes

Liam Bowes
Factory Supervisor

Steve Sawyer
Steve Sawyer
Factory Supervisor

Martin Lowe

Martin Lowe
Factory Operative

 

Please register to access our downloads section where you will find useful material including: product and company information, case studies and technical information.
If you have a pop up blocker on your browser this download with not open.

Please send me the latest offers and news. For more information, please view our Privacy policy Register close