Creatif Logo
Contact us creatif
Search creatif

Meet the Team

Dwight Bailey
Managing Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
dwight.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Jed Christie
Financial Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
jed.c@creatif.org.uk

Darren Bradley
Finance Controller
Telephone +44 (0)113 387 7314
darren.b@creatif.org.uk

Nick Waite
Interior Design Consultant
Telephone +44 (0) 7796 138 463
nick.w@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Mark Bailey
Creative Director
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
mark.b@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn


Stuart Davison
Head of Operations
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
stuart.d@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Gareth Teasdale
Senior Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
gareth.t@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Louise Kirkham
Operations Coordinator
louise.k@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Ben Speight
Head of Marketing
ben.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Janet Smith
Financial Assistant
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6503
janet.s@creatif.org.uk

James Collis
Project Manager
james.c@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Aaron Surtees
Workspace Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
aaron.s@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Heather Hammond
Technical Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0) 113 270 1239
heather.h@creatif.org.uk

Martin Hammond
Senior Engineer
martin.h@creatif.org.uk

Carlos Predacino
CAD Technician
carlos.p@creatif.org.uk

Greg Brooke
Sales Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 272 6501
greg.b@creatif.org.uk

Braden Frizelle
Workspace Executive
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
braden.f@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Beth Petch
Assistant Project Manager
Telephone +44 (0)113 270 1239
beth.p@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

 

Charissa Bacus
Sales Assistant
charissa.b@creatif.org.uk

Emma Hartley
Executive Assistant
emma.h@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Brett Garbutt
CAD Technician
brett.g@creatif.org.uk

Timi Odeyemi
Workspace Consultant
timi.o@creatif.org.uk

linkedIn

Kerwin Wepee
Marketing Assistant
kerwin.w@creatif.org.uk

 

Please register to access our downloads section where you will find useful material including: product and company information, case studies and technical information.
If you have a pop up blocker on your browser this download with not open.

Please send me the latest offers and news. For more information, please view our Privacy policy Register close